Executive Board

2017-19 ACDA Michigan Executive Board

President: Michael Mitchell, Oakland University
Past-President: Jared Anderson, Michigan Technological University
President-Elect: Clayton Parr, Albion College
Treasurer: Kai Ton Chau, Calvin College
Secretary: Cathy Brodie, Eastern Michigan University
Marketing/Advertising Chair: Brandon Johnson, Eastern Michigan University
Membership Chair: Erin Colwitz, Northern Michigan University
Website/Editor: Jed Scott, Rockford High School/Grand Rapids Community College
Historian: Karen Nevins, Carillon Women’s Chorale

To contact a board member, please use the email form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Select Your Recipient

Your Message